My name is jen.  I am 32.  I read a lot of blogs.  I am a Professional Commentor.  Im trying my hand at this for a while; we’ll see how it goes.

I am always awed by the amount of Things people have to Say, though I rarely can find the words on my own.  I like a script.

I have a degree in theatre.  Performing Arts.  I nevered mastered Ad Lib.  I always needed the words written down for me.  I always wanted to be on SNL, but knew I didnt have the chops.

So, I got a job in real estate.  I’ve been doing this for 10 years.  I love it.  I love my clients, I love my job.  I love my boss.  I love my co worker.

Along the way, I met this Boy, and we got pregnant.  And, now we have this Child.  He is Holden.  He just discovered that we named him after Catcher in the Rye.  He would like to read this book, but he is only seven (almost eight!! Gah!!).  The time for his to realize his namesake has not yet come.  I told him to stick with Captain Underpants.

We also have a dog.  She is Dharma.  She is a boxer and she is a year and a half.  She is our Other Child.  My husband loves her.  I think, more than me!  Some days, I am SURE, more than me!

My husband, who is Big Hands, is in a rock band (he also has a Real Job).  His mother thinks he’s trying to me seventeen again.  I think its cool.  When your husband is in a rock band, and he is on stage totally rocking out?  It is hot.  I would think BH is hot if he was just sitting, though.

My mother has Synovial_sarcoma.  And, let me tell you, that is one slippery bastard of a cancer.  She recently had a tumor removed from her heart and is undergoing ANOTHER round of chemo.  My mother is 49.

My best friend of more than twenty years just had her second child on Thursday.  She had to have her thyroid removed whilst pregnant because it was cancerous.  This is also a bitch.  But she and baby are great and coming home today.  In six weeks, shewill have Radioactive_iodine.  She will be okay, though she will not be able to nurse Baby II.  But she will be fine.

I have no bones about broadcasting my life for other voyeurs, like me, to see.  And, I love comments. 

Hopefully this will be a good experience and I will meet some neat people.  I like Neat People.  Hopefully, also?  I will be able to figure Word Press out.  Oh, that would be Dlishus!

